Kannas IB staff and contact info

Sami Sorvali, IB Coordinator: English A Language and Literature,  044-4163064, sami.sorvali@edu.lahti.fi

Henna Piitulainen, Guidance Counsellor,  henna.piitulainen@edu.lahti.fi

Hanna Räikkönen: Finnish A Literature, hanna.raikkonen@edu.lahti.fi

Petra Lonka: English B, petra.lonka@edu.lahti.fi

Liisa Seppälä: Spanish ab initio, liisa.seppala@edu.lahti.fi

Jenni Palo-oja: Economics, jenni.palo-oja@edu.lahti.fi

Sami Salo: History, sami.salo@edu.lahti.fi

Piia Lemmetty: Biology & Environmental Systems & Societies (ESS) & CAS, piia.lemmetty@edu.lahti.fi

Hanna Alhonmäki: Biology, hanna.alhonmaki@edu.lahti.fi

Juha Kapulainen: Chemistry, juha.kapulainen@edu.lahti.fi

Ari Mononen: Physics, ari.mononen@edu.lahti.fi

Hannu Oinonen: Physics, hannu.oinonen@edu.lahti.fi

Henry Koivula: Mathematics & Physics, henry.koivula@edu.lahti.fi

Terttu Malinen: Mathematics & TOK, terttu.malinen@edu.lahti.fi

Kari Malinen: Visual arts, kari.malinen@edu.lahti.fi