Kannas IB staff and contact info

Sami Sorvali, IB Coordinator: English A Language and Literature,  044-4163064, sami.sorvali@edu.lahti.fi

Seppo Pyhälahti, Guidance Counsellor,  seppo.pyhalahti@edu.lahti.fi

Hanna Räikkönen: Finnish A Literature, hanna.raikkonen@edu.lahti.fi

Petra Lonka: English B, petra.lonka@edu.lahti.fi

Antero Tarkki: History, Economics, antero.tarkki@edu.lahti.fi

Ronja Linnanen: Economics, ronja.linnanen@edu.lahti.fi

Risto Eronen: Biology, risto.eronen@edu.lahti.fi

Hanna Alhonmäki: Biology, hanna.alhonmäki@edu.lahti.fi

Hanna Rosti: Environmental Systems and Societies (ESS), CAS,  hanna.rosti@edu.lahti.fi

Terttu Malinen: Mathematics, TOK, terttu.malinen@edu.lahti.fi

Elina Lappi: Chemistry, elina.lappi@edu.lahti.fi

Hannu Oinonen: Mathematics, Physics, hannu.oinonen@edu.lahti.fi

Kari Malinen: Visual Arts, kari.malinen@edu.lahti.fi

Heidi Laulainen: ToK, CAS, heidi.laulainen@edu.lahti.fi