Kannas IB staff and contact info

Sami Sorvali, IB Coordinator: English A Language and Literature,  044-4163064, sami.sorvali@edu.lahti.fi

Hanna Piitulainen, Guidance Counsellor,  hanna.piitulainen@edu.lahti.fi

Hanna Räikkönen: Finnish A Literature, hanna.raikkonen@edu.lahti.fi

Petra Lonka: English B, petra.lonka@edu.lahti.fi

Liisa Seppälä: Spanish ab initio, liisa.seppala@edu.lahti.fi

Ronja Linnanen: Economics, CAS, ronja.linnanen@edu.lahti.fi

Lassi Kervinen: History, lassi.kervinen@edu.lahti.fi

Risto Eronen: Biology, Environmental Systems & Societies (ESS), risto.eronen@edu.lahti.fi

Annemarie Hietala: Biology, annemarie.hietala@edu.lahti.fi

Juha Kapulainen: Chemistry, juha.kapulainen@edu.lahti.fi

Hannu Oinonen: Physics, hannu.oinonen@edu.lahti.fi

Henry Koivula: Mathematics, henry.koivula@edu.lahti.fi

Terttu Malinen: Mathematics, TOK, terttu.malinen@edu.lahti.fi

Kari Malinen: Visual Arts, kari.malinen@edu.lahti.fi

Heidi Laulainen: CAS, heidi.laulainen@edu.lahti.fi